Library Council

Membership of the Library Council is made up of the Rector, Vice-Rectors, Heads of Departments, the Book Procurator/the Librarian and his assistant, and one elected Seminary official.

The Council takes charge of the Seminary Library, always considering and providing for its current needs and proper administration, particularly it shall see to the purchase of new books, periodicals, the binding and care of books, library extension and other such needs.

      (a) Rector (Ag)                         - Very Rev. Fr. Dr. Albert Ikpenwa
      (b) Vice Rector I                       - Rev. Fr. Dr. Francis Igboanugo
      (c) Vice Rector II                      - Rev. Fr. Dr. Mellitus Ossai
      (d) Librarian                             - Rev. Fr. Simon Areji
      (e) H.O.D. of Theology               - Rev. Fr. Dr. Clement Obasi
      (f) H.O.D. of Philosophy              - Rev. Fr. Vitalis Ukwuaba